Welcome to the Oostveldhoeve holiday home

This old farm was completely renovated and equipped with modern facilities in 2008. The 350m² large farm numbers 7 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 18 people. Respect for the genuine atmosphere and a careful choice of colours and materials will ensure a perfect stay in this cosy country house.

The nicely laid garden with grassland (5000m² in all), the open view of the fields and meadows, and the rural character create an oasis of peace and quiet. The central location in the Bruges woodland and wetland is the ideal base for a carefree holiday either full of rest or packed with activities.

The joys of the Bruges wood- and wetland

In Beernem you can enjoy the surroundings to the full at the pace of nature. Varied landscapes, fields, and typical countryside, the 220ha. provincial park Bulskampveld with castle gardens and mysterious forests, the typical surroundings of the historic Ghent-Bruges canal with its rich flora and fauna,

and Oedelem hill with its radiant meadows and fields provide endless possibilities for walkers, cyclists, riders, or pleasure sailors. Along the way you'll see numerous historic farms, striking castles lurking between the greenery and picturesque village centres.


Log in

Bienvenue à l'Oostveldhoeve

Cette ancienne ferme a été entièrement rénovée et équipée de tout le confort moderne en 2008. La ferme de 350 m² peut accueillir 18 personnes au maximum et compte 7 chambres à coucher. Le respect de l'ambiance authentique et le choix consciencieux des couleurs et des matériaux sont garants d'un séjour idéal dans cette agréable maison de campagne.

Le beau jardin et le pré (5000 m² au total), la vue dégagée sur les champs et les pâturages ainsi que le caractère rural créent une oasis de calme et de silence. L'emplacement central dans l'Arrière-pays de Bruges forme la base de départ idéale pour des vacances actives ou passives insouciantes.

Les points forts de la région de Bruges

A Beernem, vous pouvez profiter pleinement, au rythme de la nature. Les paysages variés, les zones agricoles et leurs paysages caractéristiques, le domaine provincial de Bulskampveld, avec ses 220 ha, le parc du château et ses bois mystérieux, l'environnement typique du canal historique de Gand-Bruges avec sa faune et sa flore abondante,

et la montagne d'Oedelem avec ses prés et champs en pente douce offrent d'infinies possibilités au randonneur, au cycliste, au cavalier ou au navigateur de plaisance. Chemin faisant, vous découvrirez de nombreuses fermes historiques, des châteaux remarquables nichés dans la verdure et des villages pittoresques.

×

Log in